Skip to main content

Istanbul Medipol University Scientific Research Projects Commission is the unit affiliated to the Rectorate that supports projects, events and training, whose results are expected to contribute to science, internationally or nationally, and contribute to the technological, economic, social and cultural development of the country, and monitors and evaluates their outputs. Scientific Research Projects Commission consists of seven faculty members appointed by the Rector upon the recommendation of the University Senate. Members of the Scientific Research Projects (BAP) Commission of Istanbul Medipol University are as follow;


Chairman                                    Prof. Dr. Sabahattin AYDIN


Deputy Chairman                       Prof. Dr. B. Ufuk ŞAKUL


Members                                     Prof. Dr. Neslin Emekli


                                                    Prof. Dr. Gürkan ÖZTÜRK


                                                    Prof. Dr. Lütfü HANOĞLU


                                                    Prof. Dr. Talip Alp


                                                    Assoc. Prof. Müjgan Tunç Yücel


                                                    Assist. Prof. İlker Köse